Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Start of Term Thursday 4th September
Half Term Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October
End of Term Friday 11th December (12.00 finish)

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET Monday 4th January
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
End of Term Friday 26th March (12.00 finish)

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET Monday 19th April
Start of Term Tuesday 20th April
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
End of Term Friday 9th July (12.00 finish)