Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Start of Term Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st – Friday 25th October
End of Term Friday 13th December (12.00 finish)

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET Monday 6th January
Start of Term Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 27th March (12.00 finish)

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET Monday 20th April
Start of Term Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
End of Term Friday 10th July (12.00 finish)