Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET Wednesday 1st September
Start of Term Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 29th October
End of Term Wednesday 15th December (12.00 finish)

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January
Start of Term Thursday 6th January
Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
End of Term Friday 25th March (12.00 finish)

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET Tuesday 19th April
Start of Term Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
End of Term Wednesday 13th July (12.00 finish)

 

Autumn Term 2022 Dates Who?
Staff Inset Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September Staff only
Term starts Monday 5th September School only
Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 28th October School only
Term ends Wednesday 14th December (12pm) School only
Spring Term 2023 Dates Who?
Staff Inset Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January Staff only
Term starts Thursday 5th January School only
Half term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February School only
Term ends Wednesday 29th March (12pm) School only
Summer Term 2023 Dates Who?
Staff Inset Wednesday 19th April Staff only
Term starts Thursday 20th April School only
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May All
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June School only
Term ends Wednesday 12th July (12pm) All
Nursery Only Dates
Staff INSET Thursday 1st September (all day)
Wednesday 14th December (from 12pm)
Tuesday 3rd January (all day)
Wednesday 29th March (from 12pm)
Christmas Closing Dates Thursday 22nd December – Tuesday 3rd January