Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September
Start of Term Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
End of Term Friday 14th December (12.00 finish)

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET Monday 7th January
Start of Term Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
End of Term Friday 29th March (12.00 finish)

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET Tuesday 23rd April
Start of Term Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
End of Term Friday 12th July (12.00 finish)

(Start of the 2019/2020 academic year will be Wednesday 4th September 2019)